Lollipop Baby





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Lollipop Baby

Baby Clothes - Nappies - Nappy - Baby Essentials

Babycity - Special Baby - Perfect Baby - Baby Shower





imageedit_5_3949838586

Flying Cowboys And Confetti Rain

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Ignite the desire to read in your reluctant reader as they go on an exciting and energetic coming of age adventure as seen from a young bull's point of view. Join Scene of the Crash as he discovers what he must do to make his dreams come true. With a deep-rooted desire to become the greatest bucking bull in rodeo history, Crash must rely on his best friend Trouble, a baby raccoon, and a host of Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Superstars. But, will that be enough to help Crash achieve his dream? Find out in this engaging and fast-paced story about the PBR!


Boy; A Sketch

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This historic book may have numerous typos and missing text. Purchasers can usually download a free scanned copy of the original book (without typos) from the publisher. Not indexed. Not illustrated. 1900 edition. Excerpt: ... to ask. He'had been told that God had made him, -'ft0"*-' and the world, and everything that was in the world, and he was accustomed to say a little form of prayer to this same God every night at bedtime and every morning on rising--the servant Gerty at Hereford Square had taught him to do so, and his "Muzzy" had blandly approved of Gerty's religious zeal. But he had no real conception as to Whom he was addressing himself. The sweet old story, the grand story of the selfless Christ, had been told him in a sort of vague and inconsequent manner, but he had not understood it a bit. One of his petitions to Heaven, invented by Gerty, ran thus: "Dear Jesus, bless father, bless mother, make me a good boy, and save my soul for Heaven, amen!" But he had no sort of idea what his "soul" was, or why it should be so carefully "saved for Heaven." What was the good of his soul? And what was Heaven? Often he thought he would ask Rattling Jack, but he hesitated to do so lest that venerable cynic should empty vials of wrath on his defenceless head for being in such a state of ignorance. And so the days went on, and he was fast becoming used to the companionship of the boy-scavengers on the beech and the conversation of Rattling Jack when a sudden and glorious break occurred in the clouds of his dull sky. Major Desmond came down from London unexpectedly to see his father and mother, and to ask that he might be allowed to go to Scotland and stay a whole month with Miss Leslie at a beautiful place she had taken there for the summer on the fairy shores of Loch Katrine. He was amusing himself by the sea as usual, putting helpless baby-crabs into a glass bottle, when his mother's maid-of-all-work came hurrying down to find him, and, seizing him suddenly by the...


How To Marry A Cowboy

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Book 4 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

Texas rancher Mason Harper's daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt her-no ifs, ands, or buts about it. Mason isn't sure about taking in a complete stranger, but Lord knows he needs a nanny, and Annie Rose Boudreau stirs his heart in long-forgotten ways...

Annie Rose is desperate, and when a tall, sexy cowboy offers her a place to stay, she can't refuse. After all, it's just for a little while. As she settles in deeper, her heart tells her both Mason and her role as makeshift mama suit her just fine. But will Mason feel the same way once her nightmare past catches up with her?

Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a lonely cowboy and his two little girls finding the family of their dreams.

Cowboys & Brides Series Order:
Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1, Cowboys & Brides)
The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2, Cowboys & Brides)
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3, Cowboys & Brides)
How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4, Cowboys & Brides)

Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown:
"Sizzling... Brown imbues her lively story with lots of heart."-Publishers Weekly
"Hilarious...a great, entertaining read."-Fresh Fiction
"Writing so expressive I could almost hear the country drawl."-Night Owl Reviewer Top Pick, 4 stars


What Shall We Do With This Baby?

RRP $15.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Jan Spence created this short Christmas Eve children's program for her small, rural church. It includes five brief scenes built around a suggested order of worship. Clergy can easily write a meditation to complete the service.
Speaking parts are available for a narrator and two readers. These roles are appropriate for junior or senior high students.
Any number of younger children can easily be added in non-speaking roles as shepherds, angels, and wise men. The program also includes speaking roles for Mary, Joseph, and baby Jesus.
The service has appropriate breaks for carols or songs by children's choirs.
Narrator: " What shall we do with this baby? Yes this is the question that has echoed through time. Nothing is more helpless and needy than an infant alone. Without human help, a baby alone cannot thrive or survive. What shall we do with this baby indeed!" (from scene 1)
Jan Spence was the Sunday School superintendent of West Mendon United Methodist Church, Mendon, Michigan, when she created this Christmas Eve service to involve children, youth, and young families in her small, rural congregation.


You Might Meet A Cowboy

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Jodi Madsen agrees to go to the Calgary Stampede with her Canadian friend Becky to take a break from the tension at her advertising job in Seattle-not to meet a cowboy, as Becky had teased. But when two huge Percherons start backing up on either side of her in the heavy horse barn, Jodi is happy to have handsome cowboy Sam McKenzie slap them back into their stalls. Then Jodi and Becky find themselves invited to the heavy horse ball. They accept as a lark, but while dancing with Sam, Jodi is surprised to find this is not how she expected to feel about a cowboy. She prefers professional men in suits who live in the same city as she does, but this Canadian cowboy might make her change her mind about that when he shows up a few weeks later in Seattle in a way she never could have imagined.



Search

Lollipop Baby Articles

Baby Clothes Nappies Nappy Baby Essentials
Babycity Special Baby Perfect Baby Baby Shower
Baby Gift

Lollipop Baby Books

Baby Clothes Nappies Nappy Baby Essentials
Babycity Special Baby Perfect Baby Baby Shower
Baby Gift

Lollipop Baby





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments